Beautiful Song – Psalm 45:1-2 – Audra Lynn – 10/26/09

Psalm 45:1-2

My heart is overflowing with a good theme;
I recite my composition concerning the King;
My tongue is the pen of a ready writer.

You are fairer than the sons of men;
Grace is poured upon Your lips;
Therefore God has blessed You forever.

Enjoy.

Published in: on October 27, 2009 at 2:49 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sierrabu.wordpress.com/2009/10/27/beautiful-song-psalm-451-2-audra-lynn-hartke-102609/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] I just found this song deep in my music archives… It’s absolutely beautiful. It might sound familiar – it’s the same musical foundation as the song I put up in this post. […]


Leave a Reply

