My Soul Sings/All I Want – Ron Downing & Laura Hackett’s team, 2/9/2010 10p-12a

10pm-midnight set, lead by Ron Downing, with Laura Hackett’s team.

During my time at the International House of Prayer over the summer Ron Downing would lead the 8 am sets I attended and do this song, and it’s got a special place in my heart thinking back on what that summer meant to me. This song is one of the anthems of those 11 weeks… and so powerful!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sierrabu.wordpress.com/2010/02/11/my-soul-singsall-i-want-ron-downing-laura-hacketts-team-292010-10p-12a/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have been looking all over for this song! where can I download it?

    • as far as i know there is no official recording released as of now. i would look for it on the limited edition albums it’s possible it could appear there. or watch the webstream for it at http://www.theprayerroom.tv

  2. Where did you get this track to put on your blog?

    • it was played in the prayer room

  3. (Ron’s mom here!) Thank you for sharing this. It is one of my all time favorites… and so is he! Be blessed, in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.

    • I’m glad it blessed you! When I was in my intensive at the house of prayer Ron was one of the regular worship leaders for our prayer room time (Summer 2009 mornings) I really enjoy when he leads!


Leave a Reply

