Prayer Room Funny…

Ok. Ever since this happened, for some reason I’ve been getting a good number of hits to this blog because people are looking for a particular funny from the prayer room earlier this week. I’ve decided to go to the webstream and snag out the clip people seem to be searching for.

Without further ado, here is the Misty Edwards “Cocoa Hot” story that y’all have been looking for!

I don’t speak officially for IHOP or anything. I’m just a person who thought this was hilarious, and noticed that people had been looking for it, so I’ve put it up for y’all. 🙂 Enjoy, and laugh. I know I did.

By the way, you can buy the original song on iTunes! I recommend the whole album.

Published in: on July 16, 2010 at 7:49 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sierrabu.wordpress.com/2010/07/16/prayer-room-funny/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

