The big 10k

Thanks to all you readers… we officially passed 10,000 hits last night! 🙂

Again, feel free to submit requests for chord charts or bass lessons in the comments… I’ll do what I can!

Published in: on September 7, 2010 at 3:32 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sierrabu.wordpress.com/2010/09/07/the-big-10k/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hi! I was looking for the chords for Do You Know the Way You Move Me (thanks for putting those up, by the way), and started reading through your blog a bit. Are you still in AZ then? I live in Phoenix myself. I kind of chuckled at your blog entry about having to move home with a parent and not having a job right away. My story has been the same. I guess I was just really struck at how similar our situations are. God is definitely teaching me something through this. I can very much identify with what you’ve been going through. One Scripture I’ve really been leaning on is Hosea 2:14 – that God has led me into the desert to speak tenderly to me. 🙂 Anyway, it looks like you’re in NW metro Phoenix…but if you ever feel like hanging out with another jobless college graduate from the class of ’10 that is living with her parents and who loves Jesus, too – hit me up. I know it’s kind of weird to be that forthright with a stranger, but we’re sisters after all. *Grin*
    -email removed-


Leave a Reply

