Beginning a New Season

Hello, all!
Today I started a new season of my life and I’ve decided to keep the internet world up to date on my journey.

I have been living in Kansas City for about a year and a half now, and after a lengthy time of working and getting a few things in order in my house, I have enrolled in INTRO to IHOP, an internship at International House of Prayer. Today was our first day of orientation – I am official an Intern. I have been living here and serving in the missions base already, but I am finally moving towards doing this full-time! I am very excited for the season that is ahead and I hope to be sharing with y’all folks as the Lord does a work in this group of people on fire for the Lord. Feel free to subscribe to join with me in this journey. I hope to write things that serve as both a reminder to my own heart of what the Lord does in this season, as well as to encourage folks who aren’t here as to the testimony of the work of God’s hand in my life and in the lives of the people I am running with in this time.

A photo for your viewing pleasure behind the cut 😉

Orientation

INTRO to IHOP Orientation Day 1 🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sierrabu.wordpress.com/2012/04/06/beginninganewseaso/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

