How do you enter in?

Hey folks, I am in the process of packing and moving across the country this week (heading back to Kansas City after an extended time away for work) so I don’t have a longer post for you this week. Keep checking back, though, because part two of my interview with Genevra Collins will be coming soon.

Today, instead of having a post, I have a question for you to respond to. Check out the video behind the cut to hear what I’m asking you this week (If you didn’t already get a hint from the post title!)

Published in: on September 28, 2012 at 8:44 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sierrabu.wordpress.com/2012/09/28/how-do-you-enter-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. My experience is just like your’s
    Thanks for sharing this.

  2. For me, entering in looks wildly different on different days, but it always starts the same. It begins with a simple Question.

    “God, what do you want to do today?”

    If I am faithful to ask this question, He is always faithful to answer. He will speak to my spirit-man and I will obey. one day, entering in might look a lot like worshiping with my guitar and the song of my heart. But other days, entering in looks a lot like reading a book, because there is something in it God wants to reveal to me. The key is not what are you doing, the key is this; “Are you doing what god wants you to do.”

    Eric Lidell once said, “When I run I feel God’s pleasure.” He was entering in simply by running, because God had made him to run.If we learn to listen and obey. We will learn to enter in.


Leave a Reply

