MIA

Dear readers,

I must extend to you my sincerest of apologies. I got this blog back in gear just before heading across the country, without thinking about the situation into which I was moving! I have not had internet access at home since October and, as such, I have not been able to keep this blog updated with the workload I have undertaken now that I am back at IHOPKC as a full time intercessory missionary, musician, and whatever role for which I have the necessary skill/experience/willingness. Now that I have internet back at my home, I hope to get a few more interviews and posts up. Thank you all for your patience while I work on getting things back up to speed!

Published in: on January 18, 2013 at 2:02 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sierrabu.wordpress.com/2013/01/18/mia/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

