Under Construction

Hello, folks. I know I have promised a return from hiatus on more than one occasion, and then not actually returned. Long story short, the house I lived in didn’t have internet, and then we got internet, but my laptop wasn’t working reliably. I have a new laptop now and I will be working on bringing you all more content on prophetic musicianship, theology, worship, prayer, and a few other topics that the Lord has put on my heart. I really look forward to sharing with you all about what He has been doing in my time at IHOPKC these past two years as I have served on staff across various departments – Hope City (our inner city ministry), the Media crew (as a camera operator, director, and broadcast sound engineer), and my favorite – playing on several of our worship teams in the Nightwatch. I hope to share with you all what I have learned through serving in these various settings – now that I have a reliably working laptop, you can count on more updates on a more regular basis. Check back soon to see the first few installments on prophetic musicianship, and a more detailed update! 

Published in: on August 13, 2014 at 12:43 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sierrabu.wordpress.com/2014/08/13/under-construction/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

